6-Hour Online Notary Course with Instant Proof of Completion Only $39.99
This course is for new notaries; or
Renewing notaries whose commission has expired or will expire prior to submitting the completed notary application to the Secretary of State.
3-Hour Online Notary Course with Instant Proof of Completion Only $34.99
This course is for renewing notaries who have previously taken a 6-hour course.
Do not select this course unless you are certain that you can complete the course, schedule and pass the state exam, and submit your completed notary application to the Secretary of State prior to the expiration of your notary commission. We recommend allowing at least 60 days for this process.
West Coast Notary School, Inc.
Approved by the Secretary of State as required by California Government Code section 8201.2. State of California Vendor:
No. 606012 &